Key Officials

Posted: 2019-02-20 04:34:58






Administrative Division




Dr. Aladino C. Moraca


Board Secretary

Nelly N. Cabual


VP for Academic Affairs

Dr. Fernando D. Abello


VP for Research & Extension

Dr. Joel A. Perez


VP for Administration & Finance/CAO Office

Dr. Henry C. Bolinas


Planning and Development Director

Engr. Maria Cristina Canson


Building Construction Director

Engr. Laarni M. Castor


Physical Plant and Facilities Director

Engr. Alfredo U. Castro Jr.

Campus Site Development and Beautification Director Dr. Bayani J. Dejaño
General Services Director

Engr. Alberto R. Deliña

Records Officer

Jane T. Toledo


Supply Officer

Dr. Merlindro P. Vargas



Dr. Janet Riza L. Tababa


Environmental Services Director

Gregorio Predo




Finance Division



Budget Officer

Vicente M. Trio, Jr.



Elfred M. Sumongsong



Ma. Socorro T. Llamas




Auxiliary Services



Extension and Community Services Director Raymond C. Antonio

Production Services Director

Rosalinda C. Tondo




Higher Education Services



Dean, College of Agriculture and Forestry

Dr. Salvador C. Castor, Jr.


College of Arts and Sciences

Dr. Maria Lorina B. Crobes


College of Business Education

Shiela Ignacio


College of Computer Studies

Ryan Escordial


College of Criminal Justice Education

Corold A. Romano


College of Engineering

Engr Rene Dagunan


College of Teacher Education

Dr. Riza Stephanie Alfaras


Graduate School

Dr. Mae Flor G. Posadas



Candoni Campus

Grenny Jungco


Cauayan Campus

Jimmy O. Degillo


Hinigaran Campus

Dr. Joel A. Perez


Hinoba-an Campus

Mark Anthony G. Abello


Ilog Campus

Noel A. Dayono


Moises Padilla Campus

Dr. Charlen Pol B. Anlap


San Carlos Campus

Dr. Moody Deocares


Sipalay Campus

Engr. Marc Alexei Caesar B. Badajos 


Victorias Campus

Noel Fordente




IMPDC Director

Dr. Josephine Emoy


Quality Assurance Services Director

Dr. Milagros M. Antonio


Research and Development Services Director

Engr. Marc Alexei Caesar B. Badajos 


Dean, Office of Student Services and Affairs

Dr. Pilipinas Ma. D. Jareño


NSTP Director Dr. Cyril T. Duller  
Review for Licensure Examination Director Dr. Merfe D. Cayot